PROCESS WORK DIPLOMATS

New Hampshire
Joy Jacobs
Peterborough, NH
603-924-9300
joyful924@hotmail.com

Doug Williams Ph.D
Peterborough, NH
603-924-9300
dwilliams@monad.net


Maine & Massachusetts
Carol Zahner MS
Portland and Cambridge

207-563-2269
cz@ProcessWorkNE.com

Matt Stella, LICSW, MAPW
81 Washington St. Suite 202

Salem MA 01970

617-820-7110

mattstella@comcast.net

 

THERAPISTS AND PRACTICIONERS WITH PROCESS WORK BACKGROUND

New York
Arya Maloney, process work acupressure
Kingston NY
845-688-2901

Rob Sanducci, PhD
Kingston NY
845-339-7200

Barb Cernak, CSW-R
Psychotherapy and integral life-coaching
Kingston NY 845-339-7200
bcernak@frontiernet.net

Aileen Crow
New York City and New City, NY
845-634-5249
crowa@prodigy.net

Riki Alexander, SEP, RSMT
400 Central Park West #8D
New York City, NY 10025
rikidolph@aol.com
202-246-3537 (cell-NY)

Connecticut
Lou Ann Baylock, LCSW
Middletown CT
860-343-0321
l.a.baylock@worldnet.att.net

Pennsylvania
Sondra Howell
Movement Therapist, Certificate in Process Work,
Birchrunville, PA 610-585-3859
slhowl@aol.com

Dai Kato

Conflict Facilitation

Pendle Hill

Wallingford PA

215-609-8670

dicekato@yahoo.com

Massachusetts
Anya Hricko

Somatic Movement Therapist/Body Centered Therapist
Greenfield, MA
413 772-2772
www.somawisdom.com
somawisdom@yahoo.com

Niela Miller, MS Ed, LMHC
nielam@comcast.net
www.peoplesystemspotential.com

Washington DC
Riki Alexander, SEP, RSMT
2943 Tilden Street, NW
Washington, DC 20008
rikidolph@aol.com
202-363-6568 (H/W-DC)
202-202-246-3537 (cell)

PROCESS WORK LEARNING GROUPS AND WORKSHOP ORGANIZERS

Massachusetts
Curdina Hill
Jamaica Plain
617-524-3907
cjhill@sprintmail.com

Nova Scotia, Canada

Candace Sweet

Halifax

902-827-5560

candace.sweet@pc.gc.ca

For information about this website contact info@processworkNE.com